TripAdvisor traveler rating

1115 reviews
Ranked #33 of 321 hotels in Amritsar

Type of traveler

Excellent
389
Very Good
443
Average
159
Poor
55
Terrible
69

Traveler rating

Business
221
Couples
172
Solo travel
51
Family
512
Friends getaway
110

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Double check room type (non-/smoking and bed type before signing on the dotted line (S_P_Karve)
    3.0
    2020-03-06
  • Stay elsewhere! (Lee602016)
    1.0
    2019-11-22
  • front side rooms are good (fnizame1)
    5.0
    2019-08-04
  • Room with a View on a Higher Floor if Possible (Teasdale-Utah)
    5.0
    2019-07-21
  • Please do not book this hotel. not at all worth of your penny (Hitesh88)
    1.0
    2019-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Comfy stay at well located Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • A very nice and pleasant experience from the time of check in to check out. Comfortable room, well laid out breakfast, courteous staff from the doorman to the Asst. Manager and all in between including the waiters.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Dreamer165272, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Amritsar, Queens Road, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing valuable feedback for recommending our hotel to other travellers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed looking after your needs as much as you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to serve you again Regards, Roshan Sharma Front Office Manager

  • "Short Business visit"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location in Amritsar. I found the rooms to be spacious, clean and good sleep quality. Bathrooms were large and well equipped. Food was very good and value for money. Bar was well stocked with variety of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks. .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Dreamer165272, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Amritsar, Queens Road, responded to this review 2020-02-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing valuable feedback for recommending our hotel to other travellers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed looking after your needs as much as you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to serve you again Regards, Roshan Sharma Front Office Manager

  • "Comfortable stay at Country Inn and Suites By Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • Was great experience and comfortable stay at Country Inn and Suites by Radisson. Hassle Free Check in and Check out Process.. Breakfast was good. Very supportive staff. Clean and Hygiene was maintained.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Dreamer165272, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Amritsar, Queens Road, responded to this review 2020-02-02
    • Dear Guest, It was great talking to you, first of all please accept our heartiest thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We have discussed in detail all the concerns you have raised and required action is being taken. All points are rectified. More importance is given to training of staff to improve further and come up to desired standards. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back again. With much appreciation, Roshan Sharma Front Office Manager

  • "Always enjoyable stay !!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It’s being always good and enjoyable stay this hotel !! It is situated at the heart of Amritsar quite convenient to access !! Food is excellent! Hospitality is good!! So it’s recommended stay at this hotel !!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Dreamer165272, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Amritsar, Queens Road, responded to this review 2020-02-02
    • Dear Guest, It was great talking to you, first of all please accept our heartiest thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We have discussed in detail all the concerns you have raised and required action is being taken. All points are rectified. More importance is given to training of staff to improve further and come up to desired standards. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back again. With much appreciation, Roshan Sharma Front Office Manager

  • "Nice 🌹 stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice 🌹 hotel , staff is good , honesty is big example , as i parked car in late night & forgot to take my vaulat , in mng the concen person told me u left ur vault, all money is ok , It's really positive think

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roshan S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Amritsar, Queens Road, responded to this review 2020-01-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Amritsar for your recent stay in Amritsar Thank you for sharing valuable feedback for recommending our hotel to other travellers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed looking after your needs as much as you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to serve you again Regards, Roshan Sharma Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC