TripAdvisor traveler rating

143 reviews
Ranked #13 of 29 hotels in Alpharetta
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
93
Very Good
30
Average
6
Poor
7
Terrible
7

Traveler rating

Business
59
Couples
22
Solo travel
13
Family
31
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If my room is any indication of the rest hotel, all of the rooms are excellent! (Bridgett B)
    5.0
    2019-07-08
  • there is no bad room (milehighbullet1)
    5.0
    2019-05-01
  • Choose anywhere. Everything is perfect. (NaveenNehra)
    5.0
    2019-04-02
  • Ask to be away from the elevator and ice machines (LouieP3)
    4.0
    2018-12-09
  • We were on the front of the building and it was quiet. But we were also upstairs. (TerryC276)
    5.0
    2018-07-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "AWESOME PLACE TO STAY"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • My company always uses this hotel and everyone always has a very enjoyable experience. Highly recommend it to anyone. Staff very friendly and helpful and in a very safe location coveniently located. We appreciate and value our relationship and they are always very helpful when we have to make last minute accomodations

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MikeCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2019-09-14
    • Thank you so very much !!!!! Your kind words and appreciation mean a world to us....as also being truly gratifying for our efforts to be recognized....rest assured will continue in the same vein.... Thanks once again for your business and continued association with us !!!!!

  • "Business Class"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The stay was very nice and everyone was very generous. The breakfast area was a nice set us and room was very comfortable. The TV was awesome and the bathrooms were very clean. I would stay again when needed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MikeCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Thank You so very much !!!! Your kind words and such an outstanding review s are deeply appreciated....Truly gratifying to be recognized for the efforts we put in....Rest assured will continue to keep up our act....and do hope to see you soon....

  • "Will stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Location, price, staff, and breakfast... the price was incredible for the location which actually scared me a bit at first. I was pleasantly surprised that everything exceeded expectations. The staff was great. The gym was small but had higher end equipment. The free cookies were excellent (weird, but this made me feel as though they were detail oriented). The breakfast was much like any free hotel breakfast although it seemed like they worked harder to prepare it so it was noticeably better than most other free hotel breakfasts that I've had. Parking was simple and free. Location was superb for the meetings I was attending.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MikeCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2019-09-02
    • Thank You so very much !!!! Your kind words and such a wonderful review are deeply appreciated....and truly gratifying to have efforts being recognized.... Rest assured will continue to strive to enhance guest satisfaction always.....Do hope to see you soon.....

  • "Loved my stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a very clean, friendly easy to access place. The breakfast was set up early and everything was at the right temp. I would stay there again. Was there overnight for business. The front desk upon check in was amazing and very helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MikeCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Could not thank you enough for such an outstanding review !!!!!! Thank you so very much for taking out your precious time for your valued feedback.....will continue to endeavor for further enhancement towards guest satisfaction...... Do hope to see you soon !!!!!

  • "Excellent Hotel and Service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I have used the CI&S brand hotels for years, mainly because of their great beds and good breakfasts. This hotel was better than most due to the outstanding service offered by the front desk. They were attentive to our every need.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MikeCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-11
    • Thank you so very much !!!!! It is our constant endeavor to provide exceptional service with a smile....and it is greatly satisfying to be recognized for the same..... We appreciate your business and do hope to see you soon !!!!!!!!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC