TripAdvisor traveler rating

139 reviews
Ranked #13 of 29 hotels in Alpharetta
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
90
Very Good
30
Average
6
Poor
7
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
56
Couples
22
Solo travel
13
Family
30
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If my room is any indication of the rest hotel, all of the rooms are excellent! (Bridgett B)
    5.0
    2019-07-08
  • there is no bad room (milehighbullet1)
    5.0
    2019-05-01
  • Choose anywhere. Everything is perfect. (NaveenNehra)
    5.0
    2019-04-02
  • Ask to be away from the elevator and ice machines (LouieP3)
    4.0
    2018-12-09
  • We were on the front of the building and it was quiet. But we were also upstairs. (TerryC276)
    5.0
    2018-07-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Loved my stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a very clean, friendly easy to access place. The breakfast was set up early and everything was at the right temp. I would stay there again. Was there overnight for business. The front desk upon check in was amazing and very helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MikeCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Could not thank you enough for such an outstanding review !!!!!! Thank you so very much for taking out your precious time for your valued feedback.....will continue to endeavor for further enhancement towards guest satisfaction...... Do hope to see you soon !!!!!

  • "professional service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • great guys at the hotel-made the difference at the front desk. i really felt welcomed at this hotel. check in and check out was great. parking lot a bit dark, thats my only gripe really. nice 'neighborhood location'

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MikeCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-18
    • Thank you so very much !!!! Will address the dark parking lot issue with our upper management for suitable action....Hope to see you soon !!!!

  • "Excellent Hotel and Service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I have used the CI&S brand hotels for years, mainly because of their great beds and good breakfasts. This hotel was better than most due to the outstanding service offered by the front desk. They were attentive to our every need.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MikeCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2019-08-11
    • Thank you so very much !!!!! It is our constant endeavor to provide exceptional service with a smile....and it is greatly satisfying to be recognized for the same..... We appreciate your business and do hope to see you soon !!!!!!!!

  • "Very Good Place Great Value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great price for a clean comfortable room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free hot breakfast was very good. Easy access to the highway. Check in and check out was easy. Rooms have inside hallway access.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MikeCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-31
    • Thank you so very much !!!!! Your kind words and such a wonderful review are deeply appreciated.....it will most certainly further motivate us to enhance guest experience !!!!!

  • "Best review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Highly recommend!!! Excellent free coffee always available. Excellent free cookies also always available. Best staff, very well run Very thoughtful and caring. Best customer service! Our stay was very pleasant. Would absolutely stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MikeCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • WOW !!!!! Thank you so very much !!!!! Your kind words and such a wonderful review is deeply appreciated.....will most certainly will go along way in motivating us to ensure further enhancement of guest experience in future.....

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC