TripAdvisor traveler rating

501 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
353
Very Good
110
Average
22
Poor
10
Terrible
7

Traveler rating

Business
88
Couples
88
Solo travel
15
Family
235
Friends getaway
61

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I prefer the third floor. (Bruce W)
    5.0
    2018-07-29
  • Try the King Suit....it was well worth the extra money!!! (dkunz00632018)
    5.0
    2018-01-23
  • Second floor was quiet. Don't know the other floors. (Golfit0)
    5.0
    2017-10-18
  • Actually most of the rooms are good, but I prefer rooms away from stairs and elevators (Debbie S)
    5.0
    2017-09-13
  • Spend extra $ for a suite - it's worth it. (momonthemove2014)
    4.0
    2016-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel! Nice room! Delicious breakfast!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • HIghly recommended! Great hotel! Nice room! Delicious breakfast! Didn't get a chance to use the pool or fitness center but others who did said they were great! Very clean and quiet! Staff was very friendly and helpful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Quick overnight stop"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • I use this hotel as often as possible but we do not travel as much as we once did. WE have stayed at Country Inn & Suites in a lost of cities. Decatur, IL, Columbus, OH, Little Rock, ARK, New York Baseball Hall of Fame, Philadelphia, Carmel, IN, Cincinnati, & Oklahoma City. All of these places were superior but Carmel, IN and it has since closed and became Holiday Inn Express after complete restoration.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean and friendly"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • One of the cleanest Country Inn’s you will ever stay in! The staff was very friendly and attentive. I checked out in such a hurry I left my high dollar printer in the room. When I got home from my 16 hour drive I called and they are shipping it home to me in Tennessee (my dime). Which is fine because it was my fault!!! I will definitely stay here again if I’m in the area again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place. Would recommend others to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place. Would recommend others to stay. Stayed here the last couple of years for school shopping. There's high end & low end resturants around the area, but would like to see mire sit down places with American food.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best Hotel is Ablertville ,MN"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great accommodation's, Super staff, very clean, Location is the best; Outlet Mall and exceptional family restaurant out the front door. This is our third year at this location and we will be back! It is great to have a Hotel your can count on .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review 2019-07-23
    • Thanks for the awesome 5-star review - we're so happy to read you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We appreciate your kind words about our clean, comfortable rooms and awesome staff and we will be sure to share your praises with them :) From all of us at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville, we thank you again and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC