TripAdvisor traveler rating

529 reviews
Ranked #8 of 24 hotels in Albany

Traveler rating

Excellent
227
Very Good
122
Average
60
Poor
40
Terrible
80

Type of traveler

Business
195
Couples
51
Solo travel
42
Family
191
Friends getaway
24

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Wait until the renovations are over (trvln_d_wrld)
    3.0
    2018-01-11
  • I stayed in a room with double queen beds. (JimG1900)
    5.0
    2017-11-17
  • Suites are quieter due to bedroom in the back away from hallways. South side rooms and higher floors are quieter too. (Reddlady51)
    4.0
    2017-10-07
  • All rooms are excellent (dfwgcw64)
    5.0
    2017-05-15
  • Ask for a room on the third floor in the front. They also had parking across the street at the Mellow Mushroom. (Michael V)
    4.0
    2017-03-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type:
  • This was an amazing stay! We loved everything! The doors gave us trouble opening and closing but the staff helped us right away. We loved the jacuzzi and how big the bed was. We will definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review 2020-07-05
    • Thank you for your great review. Thank you for your business!

  • "Lovely"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean facility, i was also surprised that they were serving breakfast given the circumstances of the current state of the world, nonetheless i was happy that they were. Also the Front Desk was very friendly and helpful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-31
    • Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review of our hotel. We are very appreciative of your review, your business and the great comments about our services. We look forward to serve you again!

  • "Love The Renovations"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • I was very impressed with the new look of the hotel, they’ve underwent a whole new makeover since the last time i stayed there. I’m definitely looking forward to my next stay at the property! Loved it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-31
    • Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review of our hotel. We are very appreciative of your review, your business and the great comments about our services. We look forward to serve you again!

  • "Relax"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • Nice hotel and friendly service. Look forward to another stay. The bed was so comfortable. The hotel entrance is inviting. I enjoyed sitting outside on the patio benches. Breakfast was pleasant. Enjoy

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-21
    • Thank you for your great reviews of our hotel! We thank you for your business!

  • "Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-01
    • Trip type:
  • Great experience!! I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very friendly!! I hope to come back and stay here again!! I enjoyed the breakfast there was a wide variety to choose from! Our room was great and clean and I enjoyed the spa!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our staff members' service, our breakfast and clean rooms. Glad you came back. We sure do appreciate your business! Look forward to serve you again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC