تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

109 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 314 من 644 فنادق في دُبي
"‪‪Certificate of Excellence‬‬ 2019" ‪‪Certificate of Excellence‬‬ 2019

نوع المسافر

ممتاز
59
جيد جدًا
30
متوسط
9
سيء
3
سيء جدًا
8

تقييمات المسافر

الأعمال
58
زوجان
16
مسافر بمفرده
5
العائلة
23
عطلة مع الأصدقاء
5

ملخص التقييم

جودة أماكن النوم
4.5
الموقع
4.0
الغرف
4.5
الخدمة
4.5
القيمة
4.5
النظافة
4.5

أحدث آراء المسافرين

  • "ممتاز"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-12-29
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • ممتاز ولكن يجب توصيل الطلبات الى الغرف والتأكد من النزيل في حال الموافقه وشكرا جزيل الشكر على الاستضافه الرفيعه والثبات في الجوده و التقدم الى الافضل وتمنياتي وكل الاحترام والشكر لجميع العاملين في هذه المنشأه

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب AndriesE21, Manager في فندق راديسون بلو للشقق الفندقية واحة دبى للسيليكون, لهذا التعليق 2018-12-30
    • Dear Guest Meander68563568196, Thank you so much for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel Apartments Dubai Silicon Oasis and we are so very glad to learn that generally you enjoyed staying with us. We appreciate you recommending our property and please accept our special thanks for your nice comments. We hope that we will have the pleasure of hosting another stay very soon. Kind regards, Hennie Erlank Executive Assistant Manager

  • "فندق نظيف، الموقع ممتاز لمن يحب الهدوء، السعر مناسب جدا"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-11-30
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • الغرف و الاجنحه مساحتها ممتازه و لكن الحمامات صغيره جدا خصوصاا اذا حجزت غرفه و ليس غرفه مع صالون، قنوات التلفاز ممتازه، ادوات المطبخ ممتازه، الموظفين يبذلون جهدهم للمساعده ولكن عددهم قليل خصوصا في موضوع الامتعه.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • استجاب AndriesE21, Manager في فندق راديسون بلو للشقق الفندقية واحة دبى للسيليكون, لهذا التعليق 2018-12-02
    • Dear Guest GhazwanT, Thank you for leaving such a great review after your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Apartments Dubai Silicon Oasis! We really appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and all the staff! Please accept our special thanks for your kind words about our friendly and welcoming staff. I can't wait to share them with all the staff and we will get more motivations from that. We greatly appreciate your feedback once again and we hope that we will have the pleasure of hosting another stay very soon. Kind regards, Hennie Erlank Executive Assistant Manager

  • "The best hotel ever"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-08-13
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • هذا الفندق من افضل الاماكن التى يستمتع بها المقيمفي هذه المنطقه وخدمه الموظفين رائعه خاصتاً السيده/ جويز من الفلبين في الاستقبل والمديره تهتم بالقاطنين ورائعين... سوف امرر التجربه قريباً ان شاء الله...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Andries E, Manager في فندق راديسون بلو للشقق الفندقية واحة دبى للسيليكون, لهذا التعليق 2018-08-20
    • Dear Guest Alhamad1, Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback about your recent stay the Radisson Blu Hotel Apartments Dubai Silicon Oasis. It is rewarding to see that staying at our hotel was a right choice for you and your family and you really liked our property and had great time with us. We are delighted to read your warm words concerning our team work and your lovely comments in regards to our staff made staying with us comfortable and welcoming. Certainly, I would be delighted to share your gentle comments onto our team, and particularly to Joyce and Yana, and they will see their efforts were noticed. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Dubai. Kind regards, Hennie Erlank Executive Assistant Manager

  • "تجربة جميلة جدا"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-07-17
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • فندق رائع ، نظيف وهادئ جدا، حيث أنني أفكر بالنزول مرات ومرات في أي فرع أخر للفندق في المناطق التي أزورها. يقدم جميع الخدمات للنزلاء، بحيث لم أحس أنه نقصني شيء وأنا في الفندق. كما وأفكر بالنزول في نفس الفندق لعمل زيارة عائلية.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Andries E, Manager في فندق راديسون بلو للشقق الفندقية واحة دبى للسيليكون, لهذا التعليق 2018-07-22
    • Dear Guest Moutasemb2018, On behalf of the entire team of the Radisson Blu Hotel Apartments Dubai Silicon Oasis I would like to express my gratitude by thanking you for the amazing feedback you took the time to share about your recent experience in our hotel. We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed every single aspect of your stay and it is very rewarding for us all to read that our commitment to delivering a warm and professional service did not go unnoticed during your visit. We greatly appreciate your feedback once again and hope it will not be too long before we get to welcome you and your family back for another wonderful stay here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Apartments Dubai Silicon Oasis. Kind regards, Hennie Erlank Executive Assistant Manager

  • "فندق مميز وسعر ممتاز وخدمات الفندق ممتازة"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-07-13
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • فندق مميز وسعر ممتاز وخدمات الفندق ممتازة و سرعة استقبال و تخليص في تسليم واستلام و يوجد كوفي شوب عند استقبال و مواقف مخصصه للزبائن و الغرفة في قمة النظافة و المرافق العامة ايظن نظيفة جدا و سرير نوم مريح جدا

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Andries E, Manager في فندق راديسون بلو للشقق الفندقية واحة دبى للسيليكون, لهذا التعليق 2018-07-17
    • Dear Guest Majid A, Warm greetings from the Radisson Blu Hotel Apartments Dubai Silicon Oasis. Thank you for rating us 5/5 and for sharing your experience with us and other travelers on TripAdvisor. We're delighted to know you had a great time here and that you strongly recommend our property. We take pride in knowing you loved the experience and thank you for recognizing our Front Desk Team, they will be uplifted to know they made a great impression on you. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We would be very happy to welcome you back in the Radisson Blu Hotel Apartments Dubai Silicon Oasis! We hope that every next stay would be unforgettable for you and you will discover new positive impressions. Kind regards, Hennie Erlank Executive Assistant Manager

عرض جميع الآراء على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصية للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC